Tour Dates

Sydney

Thursday 17 October 2019 – Women of Beauty  –  Women of Power

Kempsey

Friday 25 October 2019 Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Saturday 26 October 2019 The Practice & Power of White Buffalo Woman’s Gifts

Sunday 27 October 2019 Women of Beauty – Women of Power

Murwillumbah

Wednesday 30th October 2019 The Practice & Power of White Buffalo Woman’s Gifts

Thursday 31 October 2019 Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Brisbane

Friday 1 November 2019 The Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Saturday 2 November 2019 The Practice & Power of White Buffalo Woman’s Gifts

Sunday 3 November 2019 Women of Beauty – Women of Power

Canberra

Wednesday 6 November 2019 Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Thursday 7 November 2019 The Practice & Power of White Buffalo Woman’s Gifts Gifts

Melbourne

Friday 8 November 2019 Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Saturday 9 November 2019 The Practice & Power of White Buffalo Woman’s Gifts

Sunday 10 November 2019 Women of Beauty – Women of Power

Adelaide

Friday 15 November 2019 Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Saturday 16 November 2019 The Practice & Power of White Buffalo Woman’s Gifts

Sunday 17 November 2019 Women of Beauty – Women of Power

Hobart

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Pathway of the Heart – Dawn Star’s Lineage

Thursday 21 November 2019 Women of Beauty – Women of Power